المستقبل ينتظرك مع كوارا القابضة

المستقبل يملٌكُه الحالمون،

الذين يرون الفرص الكامنة فيه.

وتتمثل مهمة كوارا القابضة بتحويل الفرص إلى واقع،

لجيل اليوم، والغد.

 

بدأت، برؤية

بشغف للتقدم وتحقيق النجاح وبالعمل الدؤوب، نجح يوسف بن عبدالله الشلاش مع العديد من الحالمين في صياغة رؤية المستقبل، وبإنشاء نظام استراتيجي يرتكز على ثلاث قطاعات رئيسة: العقارات، والتمويل، والتكنولوجيا، لتتحقق الرؤية وتبدأ كوارا القابضة طريقها إلى المستقبل والأفق الواعد.

26
عاماً
10
دول
2
مليون عميل

رؤية واعدة

تأسست كوارا القابضة عام 1994، وكانت أولى ثمارها: شركة دار الأركان، أكبر مطور عقاري بالمملكة. وعند ظهور عصر رقمي جديد، نمت فروع جديدة للشركة محلياً ودولياً، وزادت استثماراتها في مختلف القطاعات: المالية، والعقارية، وقطاع التأمين. وأيضاً عبر حساب المخاطر بدقة، والعمل على زيادة النمو، وإثراء تجربة العملاء.

اليوم، تمتد استثمارات كوارا القابضة لتشمل 5 قطاعات مختلفة عبر أكثر من 10 دول حول العالم، من مجال العقارات والقطاع المصرفي، إلى التمويل وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. هذه الكيانات مستمرة بالنمو والازدهار، والتقدم من حيث القيمة والاستثمارات. يرجع السبب في ذلك إلى تركيز كوارا القابضة على رضا العميل في كافة القطاعات والمجالات.

أدت زيادة إيرادت الشركة بشكل مستمر إلى تحقيق نمو متّسق للشركة، كما ساهمت قاعدة أصولها المتينة مع توفر السيولة في تحقيق نتائج إيجابية.

 

الازدهار، يبدأ بالابتكار

مع تقارب العالمين المادي والرقمي، بدأ الجيل الجديد بالتوجه قدماً نحو المستقبل وتغير المفاهيم القديمة، بدأت كوارا القابضة بالتركيز على الحلول التكنولوجية الذكية، لتساهم في بناء غد أفضل وتشكيل ملامح المستقبل المشرق.

رحلتنا

1994

تأسيس شركة دار الأركان

2007

إطلاق الشركة السعودية لتمويل المساكن

2007

إطلاق أول صكوك عالمية لدار الأركان

2013

افتتاح القصر مول بالرياض

2017

التعاون مع المصمم العالمي روبرتو كافالي

2020

الاستحواذ على حصة من شركة معالم للتمويل

2007

الاكتتاب العام لدار الأركان

2008

الاستحواذ على حصة من شركة البحرين للتمويل

2011

افتتاح تاج مول بمدينة عمان في الأردن

2017

افتتاح أول مشروع عقاري في دبي

2019

زيادة الحصة في الخير كابيتال إلى مليار ريال سعوي

لماذا كوارا القابضة

نظام بيئي متكامل

تم تصميم المنتجات المالية المبتكرة لشركة كوارا القابضة لتلبي الاحتياجات الشاملة لكل من المستثمرين والمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولأكثر من 25 عامًا، وفرت الشركة لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الوصول إلى المنتجات المبتكرة وفرص الاستثمار المؤثرة، لتعزيز المنطقة وضمان الازدهار في جميع المجالات.

القدرة، التجربة، والجاهزية للمستقبل

قادت استثمارات كوارا القابضة المبتكرة طريق الدمج الرقمي بين الخدمات المالية والتكنولوجيا، ونجحت في إنشاء وبناء علامات تجارية رائدة، لتتفوق في العالم التكنولوجي وتسعى دائمًا إلى المستقبل، بنظرة طموحة لضمان الازدهار والعوائد المستدامة للسنوات القادمة.

الثقة بالخبراء

لمواكبة الرؤية المستقبلية للازدهار، تحرص الشركة دائمًا على سعيها لتحقق أعلى المعايير لتوظيف الأفراد المؤهلين؛ كالسجل القوي في قيادة الأعمال والخبرة بالسوق والنزاهة، إذ تؤمن كوارا القابضة، بأن الثقة أمر بالغ الأهمية لتعزيز العلاقات القوية وتأمين النجاحات على المدى البعيد.

Remove

شبكة علاقات رائدة

لمعرفة المزيد عن خدمات كوارا القابضة وفرص الاستثمار، اتصل بنا الآن.

اتصل بنا اليوم

STEP INTO THE FUTURE

The future belongs to those who see its opportunities.

Quara Holding is committed to making every one of them a reality,

for today, and for generations to come.

IT STARTED WITH A VISION

Armed with a passion for progress, expertise and an unwavering commitment, Yousef bin Abdullah al Shelash along with fellow visionaries had an idea, to form a strategic ecosystem between three industries; real estate, finance and technology. Hence, Quara Holding was born, an investment company with an eye on the future.

26
YRS
11
COUNTRIES
2
MILLION USERS

A VISION THAT PROSPERED

Quara Holding first started its investment journey in 1994, where it turned Dar Al Arkan into one of the Kingdom’s largest property developers. As the digital era emerged, so did Quara Holding’s investments. They branched out, locally and regionally, into the financial, mortgage, and, insurance sectors, calculating every risk, maximizing growth, and enriching every customer’s experience.

 

Today, Quara holding’s investments span across 5 different industries in more than 10 countries around the world. Its ecosystem incorporates different industries for varying sides of the spectrum, from real estate to banking, and, from finance to technology, yet every entity is consistently growing and increasing in value. And the reason for their continuous prosperity is due to one reason only, Quara Holding is consumer centric, and this value naturally flows into each of its entities. Quara Holding’s diverse revenue streams have driven consistent growth and its strong asset base with substantial liquidity has continuously produced positive results.

 

PROSPERITY ROOTED IN INNOVATION

And now, as the physical and digital worlds converge and new generations reinvent their surroundings. Quara Holding is mission-focused on investing in smart solutions, to not only keep up with the future, but to also, shape its course.

OUR HISTORY

1994

Establishment of

Dar Al Arkan

2007

Launch of

SHL

2007

Launch of first

global Sukuk for

Dar Al Arkan

2013

Opening of Qasr

Mall in Riyadh

2017

Launch of

collaboration with

Roberto Cavalli Interiors

2020

Acquisition of

shares in Quara

Finance

2007

IPO of

Dar Al Arkan

2008

Acquisition of

shares in Bahrain

Financing Company

2011

Opening of Taj Mall

in Amman

Jordan

2017

Launch of first

real estate

project in Dubai

2019

Increase of share

capital of Khair

Capital to SR1 billion

WHY QUARA HOLDING

INTEGRATED ECOSYSTEM

Quara Holding’s innovative financial products are built to serve the comprehensive needs of both investors and consumers across the globe. For more than 25 years, it has provided the GCC access to innovative products and impactful investment opportunities, to both enhance the region and ensure prosperity across the board.

PROVEN ABILITY & FUTURE READY

Quara Holding’s innovative investments has led the way in digital mergence between financial services and technology. Of those investments, Quara Holding has successfully established, and built brands that currently lead in their respective industries. Ahead of the technological curve and always seeking what’s next, Quara Holding continues to adapt and thrive to ensure sustainable returns for years to come.

TRUSTED PROFESSIONALS

The visionaries behind Quara holding have and always will ensure only the highest criteria for hiring qualified individuals; a strong record of business leadership, market knowledge and integrity. Quara Holding believes trust is paramount to foster strong relationships and secure long term successes.

UNRIVALED RELATIONSHIPS

If you are interested in learning more or wish to partner with us, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

CONNECT WITH US